Upcoming Events
Youth Group 7 pm
Wed Nov 29
All Church Prayer 1pm
Wed Nov 29
Mommy and Me 9:30
Thu Nov 30
Craft Day
Sat Dec 02
Youth Group 7 pm
Wed Dec 06
All Church Prayer 1pm
Wed Dec 06
Mommy and Me 9:30
Thu Dec 07
View Calendar
Listen Now!
Click on a sermon title below
God is in Control
Daniel 10-12: Visions of the Sovereign God Sun Nov 19
Daniel 9: Visions of the Fulfillmant of Exile Sun Nov 12
Daniel 8: Visions of the End of Suffering Sun Nov 05
Daniel 7: Visions of the Son of Man Sun Oct 29
Daniel 6: An Image of Trust Sun Oct 22
Daniel 5: Reflections of the Past Sun Oct 15
Daniel 4: A Dream Forgotten Sun Oct 08
Daniel 3: Faithful in the Furnace Sun Oct 01
Daniel 1: A View of Holiness Sun Sep 10
Ecclesiastes
A Time for Reverence Sun Sep 03
A Time For Faith Sun Aug 27
A Time For Contentment Sun Aug 20
Pastor Nick Installation Sun Aug 13
Jesus and the IRS Sun Jul 30
A Heart Like Nathanael Sun Jul 16
Lessons From Philip: Its In The Details Sun Jul 16
Aging Well: The Difference Love Makes Sun Jul 02
Your Very Great Reward Sun Jun 25
Follow: The Joy of Playing 2nd Fiddle Sun Jun 11
Follow: From Sinking Sand to Solid Rock Sun Jun 04
Services and Location Sunday morning
Encounter 9:00 am
Worship 10:15 am
930 Mahtomedi Avenue
Mahtomedi, MN 55115

(Phone) 651-653-4950
Contact Us
   Add Sermon