Upcoming Events
Youth Group 7 pm
Wed Feb 28
All Church Prayer 1pm
Wed Feb 28
Mommy and Me 9:30
Thu Mar 01
Youth Group 7 pm
Wed Mar 07
All Church Prayer 1pm
Wed Mar 07
Mommy and Me 9:30
Thu Mar 08
Wild Game Feed
Sat Mar 10
View Calendar
Listen Now!
Click on a sermon title below
Disciple
Divorce, Adultery, and Faithful Marriages Sun Feb 18
Adultery, Lust, and The Seriousness of Sin Sun Feb 11
Murder, Anger, & Healthy Relationships Sun Feb 04
The Key Sun Jan 28
The Mission Sun Jan 21
The Blessed Ones Sun Jan 14
Disciple Sun Jan 07
Vocation
Vocation as it is Meant to Be Sun Dec 31
Christmas
The Word Became Flesh Sun Dec 24
Humble King
The Exaltation of Christ: Philippians 2:9-11 Sun Dec 17
Valuing Others: Philippians 2:3-4 Sun Dec 03
Being One: Philippians 2:1-2 Sun Nov 26
God is in Control
Daniel 10-12: Visions of the Sovereign God Sun Nov 19
Daniel 9: Visions of the Fulfillmant of Exile Sun Nov 12
Daniel 8: Visions of the End of Suffering Sun Nov 05
Daniel 7: Visions of the Son of Man Sun Oct 29
Daniel 6: An Image of Trust Sun Oct 22
Daniel 5: Reflections of the Past Sun Oct 15
Daniel 4: A Dream Forgotten Sun Oct 08
Daniel 3: Faithful in the Furnace Sun Oct 01
Services and Location Sunday morning
Encounter 9:00 am
Worship 10:15 am
930 Mahtomedi Avenue
Mahtomedi, MN 55115

(Phone) 651-653-4950
Contact Us
   Add Sermon